After a weekend of action and Arkansas State and Norwich taking home titles, the 2013 College 7s National Championship All-Tournament Teams have been announced.

The sides were voted on by a selection of coaches and other observers.  A team of 15 players was selected for each competing division (Men’s Division I, Women’s Division I and Men’s Open Division).

Men’s Division I All-Tournament Team:

Jackson Bristol – Air Force
Adam Sandstrom – Arizona State
Dylan Carrion – Arkansas State (Dave Sitton Memorial Trophy Winner)
Tom Haussrer – Arkansas State
Robert Elan-Puttick – Arkansas State
Tanner Barnes – Central Washington
Jacob Bates – Central Washington
Madison Hughes – Dartmouth
Reece Czarnecki – Davenport
Harley Davidson – Life
Paris Hollis – Life
Sebastian Kalm – Lindenwood
Garrett Brewer – Saint Mary’s
Cooper Maloney – Saint Mary’s
Joey Reavy – Saint Mary’s

Women’s Division I All-Tournament Team:

Lauren Butler – Cal
Kelly Doran – Cal
Brittany O’Dell – Davenport
Chidinma Chukwueke – Georgia Tech
Allison Hale – Indiana
Carolina Walters – Indiana
Emily Fulbrook – James Madison
Chelsea Wilkins – James Madison
Rebekah Bernheim – Norwich (Most Valuable Player)
Joya Clark – Norwich
Brie Rahrig – Ohio State
Hope Rogers – Penn State
Amelia Bizer – Penn State
Julia Fortkort – Texas
Brianna Kim – Virginia

Men’s Open Division All-Tournament Team:

Halley Gartner – Elon
Jose Espinoza – Emory
Conor Boles – James Madison
Kevin Eherts – Lafayette
Christopher Nelsen – Lafeyette
Michael Restuccia – New Hampshire
Jordan Anderson – Principia (Most Valuable Player)
Naveed Hosseinmardi – Principia
Trevor Marunde – Principia
Jake Boettcher – Sonoma State
Jack McNamara – Sonoma State
Thomas Porter – Sonoma State
Nick Binder – UW Stout
Adam Fagerstrom – UW Stout
Stetson Smith – UW Stout