With Rugby World Cup qualification booked, the USA Eagles are looking to the summer test series as a chance to prepare for the Rugby World Cup next year.  Head coach Mike Tolkin named his starting XV for the sides preview match against Scotland at BBVA Compass Stadium Saturday, June 7.

Men’s Eagles | v Scotland

1. Olive Kilifi
2. Phil Thiel
3. Eric Fry
4. Louis Stanfill
5. Hayden Smith
6. Todd Clever
7. Scott LaValla
8. Cameron Dolan
9. Mike Petri
10. Shalom Suniula
11. Luke Hume
12. Andrew Suniula
13. Seamus Kelly
14. Blaine Scully
15. Chris Wyles

Men’s Eagles | Reserves

16. Tom Coolican
17. Nick Wallace
18. Titi Lamositele
19. Tai Tuisamoa
20. Danny Barrett
21. Folau Niua
22. Chad London
23. Tim Maupin